tsk, tsk

Eagles

I cannot start my week without letting out a loud sigh.  Oh the disappointment of watching the Eagles lose this week.  To me, this game against New York was pivotal.  It determined our standing in our division. 

And we blew it!  How do you let the Giants score 20 points in a quarter and a half?  Seriously!  And what was Donovan doing goofing off on the field? 

I have faith in my team, but this past week was not our proudest moment.  Hopefully we’ll do better next week…

6 thoughts on “tsk, tsk

  1. Sharon J says:

    This means nothing to me. Even if you’d written in Greek I wouldn’t have understood this post less. What I do understand is that these Eagles, whoever they may be, mean something to you and that whatever it was they lost wasn’t good. My commiserations.

  2. leo2all says:

    Lol!
    The Philadelphia Eagles are an American Football team in the National Football League. Their season just began, (this past week was their second game) and it was an important game.

    I was just a little upset, that they lost.
    Thanks!

  3. monchster says:

    Pitiful… Disgusting… sickening. These are just a few words that can describe what I felt after this past week’s lost. The Eagles were totally dominating this weak NY team and then got a little too complacent. End result was that the Eagles squandered an opportunity to establish themselves as the team to beat in the East.

    49ers BEWARE!! The beast has awoken!

    monchster-

    http://www.ormeega.com

  4. leo2all says:

    I couldn’t agree more. It was pitiful and disgusting. We shall see if the beast is truly awake…

Leave a Reply

